How has the Netherlands shaped FC Barcelona? Johan Cruyff, Ronald Koeman and Total Football [TBPod143]

On this special edition of The Barcelona PodcastDan and guest co-host Mike Miller celebrate Barcelona's Dutch history. From Johan Cruyff to Ronald Koeman, your hosts break down the important legends of the past who will forever be remembered for their impact in Catalonia, as well as some of the names that may have been forgotten.
Running Order:
Johan Cruyff - 1973-1978
Johan Neeskens - 1974-1979
Ronald Koeman - 1989-1995
Richard Witschge - 1991-1993
Jordi Cruyff - 1994-1996
Michael Reiziger - 1997-2004
Ruud Hesp - 1997-2000
Winston Bogarde - 1997-2000
Frank de Boer - 1999-2003
Boudewijn Zenden - 1998-2001
Phillip Cocu - 1998-2004
Ronald de Boer - 1999-2000
Patrick Kluivert - 1998-2004
Marc Overmars - 2000-2004
Edgar Davids - 2003-2004
Giovanni van Bronckhorst - 2003-2007
Mark van Bommel - 2005-2006
Ibrahim Afellay - 2010-2012
Jasper Cillessen - 2016-present
Frenkie de Jong - 2019-present
Also: Lieke Martens, Stefanie van der Gragt, Rinus Michels, Frank Rijkaard, Louis van Gaal, Xavi Simons, Shane Kluivert
Listen on Apple Podcasts iOS AppSpotify and, if you want to support the show, head over to Patreon for more content!
Follow us on Instagram!
Find us on YouTube!
Ways to subscribe to The Barcelona Podcast: